Dating Alina 21 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
MalinkaAli15
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001543383
  2. Age21 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-01 08:17:06
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, do you like when a woman knows what she wants from this life? Do you like when a woman can take care about herself and people around her? I am the One who knows how to give the warmness and Love and the most important that i am very sincere in my emotions! I think that i have very kind and beautiful smile and such amazing character that everyone wants to become friends with me))) lol)) I love this life a lot and i believe that everything is happening for the best and you must never be upset. Good and bad things happen in this life but you need to be strong and dont give up. I always follow such idea and i am trying to stay as optimistic as i can be! I am very interested in healthy way of life, in travelling, in sport activities and in opening this world for me! I am very romantic and i think that i can do crazy things for my man and always surprise him! I think that i can spoil him with my strong mind and my great outlook and he would be charmed all his life, excited?
Ideal match description:
I hope that i can meet a guy who would be thinking just like me and who would have strong desire to change himself in better way for his lovely woman. I hope that my man would respect me like a strong personality and i would know how much i can trust him and be sure in him Wink Wink Wink I would like to remember that i am the only woman in his life and we are just perfect match, in any situation we can stay together and nothing would prevent us of having strong hope about our future and the relations which we will build from both sides! Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill