Dating Maria 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Maria profile
All photos bride
Maria_Lonely_Girl
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001086015
  2. Age30 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-17 23:04:11
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Maria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship  
Description:
It is hard to talk about myself cause i am a little shy but I'll try to do it, cause I am really serious in my intention to find a man to love. I can be different. Sometimes I have romantic mood and I like sitting with a cup of tea near the window and draw a man in my dreams. I can have fun with friends and having BBQ. I think I am an active person and I know how to make my man happy. One thing inside of me never changes. I am extremely honest and sincere. Otherwise I see no reason to start even communicating. I can't except lies and I will never forgive treachery. My friends and relatives says that I am loyal and devoted. I am the person of one-man, easy going and open-minded. I am sure that building relations and being in a couple is not easy, but I believe that we can handle it is we have love, faith and mutual understanding between each other.
Ideal match description:
Who is my ideal partner? First I want to say that nobody is ideal and I don't need ideal! I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants I hope to meet a real man who knows how to live without playing drama and can fight the life and move on even in the hardest time. Who knows how to build relations and who is family-oriented. My man is honest and he doesn't afraid to make efforts to be happy.
I believe that we can be happy with a man who is honest and kind, sometimes serious in serious questions, but at the same time who has got a good sense of humor and knows how enjoy the life.
But the main condition to me it is his sincerity and readiness to open his heart to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak