Dating Oleksandra 25 year age from Sarny, Ukraine

Oleksandra profile
All photos bride
MissOleksandra25
offline
    Oleksandra
  1. ID:1001342477
  2. Age25 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Sarny, Ukraine
  4. Profession:marketer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), German(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-11 21:37:20
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oleksandra

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Regardless of our culture, our level of education oreconomic status, somewhere deep down we all have the same desire to love, be loved and happy. How to translate into reality these desire and build a long, harmonious relationship? I think the secret happy relationship lies in loyalty, respect, trust,care, sincerity, the presence of common interests and goals and understanding of each other
friend with a half-word.
I am very cheerful and positive. My childhood I spent with my parents and
grandmother. I have many cousins ​​and second cousins. All
holidays we spent together, together we went in for sports, went to walks and picnics.
I have higher education, I am a marketer by profession. I focused on studying. My main hobby is the study of foreign languages.To improve my knowledge of German and start learning English, which I now I continue to study at home on skype.I also like reading books, doing sports, meeting with friends, go for walks and go to the movies.I like kids. I do not have them yet, but I enjoy spending time with the kids of my relatives (cousins) and girlfriends. I also really love pets, I have two of them: a dog and a cat.
I like to cook, I like to experiment in the kitchen, I give
preferring dishes of Mediterranean cuisine, as well as national -Ukrainian.
Well, for starters, perhaps, enough. And we will continue - when you to me you will write. See you
Ideal match description:
What kind of man I want to see next to me? First of all - reliable, honest and decent! The one, with whom we will have mutual support and understanding. One, that will be so native and close, that it will read my thoughts and do everything for my happy. For my part, I promise him the same thing! How do you see the ideal relationship?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I am advanced in every skill