Dating Alina 29 year age from Krasnodar, Russia

Alina profile
All photos bride
Miss_Special_Love
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001487835
  2. Age29 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Krasnodar, Russia
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-05 09:08:05
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very kind, positive and active lady who believes in TRUE LOVE and miss it in her life.
Maybe that is why sincere and deep feelings are a very important side of relationship for me. I am very emotional but at the same time, my style of love is clear and simple. So, I always prefer to be honest, truthful and sincere in my feelings in relations with a partner and the people around me and expect the same attitude in return.
At the same time, I understand that no one is perfect, so I'm always ready to give the second chance to a person I care about because everyone has the right to make a mistake. I would never judge and never tell what is right and what is wrong.
The other side I value in a relationship is romance. Sometimes I can spend the whole evening watching my favorite romantic films or reading a book. Herbal tea, aroma candles, soft blanket and old black and white movie is one of the best ways to spend my evenings. There is one thing I miss a lot! The special person who desires to be very close this moment...
Ideal match description:
In my life most of all now I want to meet a serious, loving, caring and kind couple who dreams to create a strong, loving family and share his life with me. I want us to support and care for each other, to be best friends, a loving couple, and caring partners. I want to be ONE WHOLE with my man.
Do you miss the special person in your life? Do you dream to live a long and happy life together? Do you need love and care?
If the answers are Yes, then probably we can have a lot in common and match good, so just take the next step and write to me!
I know that you are already there the man of my dreams and the same as me you are waiting for our first meeting. It will be something unforgettable, I promise)
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-25 16:55:52desert rose)640 x 4801:5387 kB/sView