Dating Kristina 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Mrs_new_life
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001085755
  2. Age32 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-15 07:35:58
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I’m very sincere person so I like when people tell the truth. I also kind person, always positive and smiling. You would never upset with me. I do not see problems in my life with always positive mood on my mind, this always helps me to overcome problems. As woman, I'm very passionate and romantic.
I had been growing in an intellectual family, so I got good education. Playing piano is my favorite hobby. In childhood, I dreamed to become professional pianist. Still, playing piano is my passion. I give lessons for children every Saturday. Municipal authorities invite me to play for public on different national holidays.
I'm very family oriented person and looking for serious relations with serious man to live together and build comfort family atmosphere. My dream is never to be alone.
I very appreciate closest people. They means a lot for me. Just imagine that you alone. Nobody to talk, nobody to complain or ask for help, just you alone. There is special free place in my life and heart for this special person, who will be my trust and support during all life and I want to be the same trust and support for him and even more.


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for simple man with whom we could be together always positive and smiling. This man loves to travel and being at home together for a long time. I would be happy to meet strong man, who know how to be gentelman. I wish we could talk on different themes. To summarize my view I want just simple, loving, carrying and normal man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill