Dating Anna 33 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
My_Desired_Nurse
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001345259
  2. Age33 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-05-22 23:02:09
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-73
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Once I looked into the mirror when I was 20 years old, and thought 'Oh my God!!!!!'. My weight was around 65 kilos that time. So yes, I was quite a massive lady. Laughing
But I changed my lifestyle, completely. Since then I love sports, and I enjoy keeping fit.
I have a strong will, and I try to achieve it when I truly want something.

P.S. I love my profession by the way. That is why you will always be healthy with me. Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a man who can make me feel the most desirable woman.))) Who can accept my love and share desires.
Someone to enjoy all aspects of life together. Good in everything...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill