Dating Elena 31 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Mystery_soul_Elena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001470520
  2. Age31 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-19 15:30:24
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can describe my life only one sentence “My happiness is in my hands”. I like to dream and I give all my power for making my dream real. I go step by step, dream by dream. I know, what I want every day and I add new bright colors in my life. If you want to complete your dream in real life, I’m ready to help you with it.
Ideal match description:
I’ve good idea - to make my soulmate happy. It’s really the best feeling – to give chance for happiness loving person. I like to give positive emotions and have more energy for good things from my soulmate. Let’s union our kind hearts.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill