Dating Anastasia 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anastasia profile
All photos bride
NastyushaOdessa
offline
    Anastasia
  1. ID:1001345306
  2. Age26 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-23 04:41:57
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I’m a friendly, life loving, joyful, sincere person. I believe in a destiny. I can say I’m an easy going and down to earth lady. I treat people well and I expect they will treat me the same way. I’m one man woman and I believe in love.
I enjoy many things. I like nature, book, and music. I like to go to cinema and theater. I like concerts. I like traveling but at the same time I like to be at home. In summer time I like to be outside. I like warm weather.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a confident, lovely, kind and honest man. It’s hard to say exactly what kind of man I’m looking for but I want to feel comfortable with my man and he will be my best friend in life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill