Dating Nataly 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Nataly profile
All photos bride
Nata_Best_
offline
    Nataly
  1. ID:1001398027
  2. Age33 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Bussines owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-23 16:17:39
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nataly

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
My goal is to put an end to my loneliness. Find a decent, caring, romantic man with a strong core inside. A man who also dreams of caring woman, coziness, family dinners, romantic evenings together and nights full of tenderness. And it’s important to me that he has to be stronger and braver than me. A man who takes responsibility and confidently makes a decision for his family. So far I haven’t met such man in my life.

Since 19 years old, I care about my own well-being by myself. Achieved success in the restaurant business - became the director of a luxury pastry. I put my soul into this project and proud of it. Cooking is a passion of mine!!!
I am a strong-willed person and used to make serious decisions by myself. Therefore, I dream so passionately of finding my beloved man, whose back will become like a stone wall for my tired heart and mind… I’ve tired of being bossy ))) that’s not who I really am.
I am a girl of old attitudes and humble upbringing. For me it is very important the man to be a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman, do not rush things.

I have so much love, romance and care in my heart that I dream of giving all this to a single man. And I believe that your destiny does not necessarily live in your own city and works in the same office, as couples are most often formed. Your destiny may be overseas. And so, I said to myself - go for it, Nataly!
Ideal match description:
Nothing special, I just want to feel a man with me, to feel that I'm on protection! Time to time, I would like to feel myself weak near my strong hero)))
He must be wise, unevenly developed, thirst for experience new things and emotions every day and be a bit crazy like me. I have unusual hobbies for a ladyWink I love extreme sports.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-01 13:40:38From Nataly with...HOPE464 x 8480:43113 kB/sView
2018-03-01 13:46:13video_1.mp4464 x 8480:43113 kB/sView