Dating Nataliya 46 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nataliya profile
All photos bride
Nataliya2704
offline
    Nataliya
  1. ID:1000765724
  2. Age46 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:business owner
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-23 20:06:22
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nataliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a woman and it means that I can be different. I can be sad and merry, I can be like a tender kitten that needs kindness and consideration but I can be very strong and persistent. In any case I can’t be rude and vulgar and even in not pleasant situations I try to see something good!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship and who love children. A man, who loves to laugh and loves life. He is reliable, kind, caring, and loyal. Who will open something new to me. Someone who I can wake up every day happy with! I am interested only in men who are intelligent, smart and confident with a firm living position who are able to love and respect a woman.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited