Dating Yulia 34 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Night_Violet_33
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001045744
  2. Age34 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Parfume industry
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-01 06:01:05
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am just a positive person who enjoys many pursuits and pleasures that life offers. You will find me smiling quite often. I smile not only on my photosSmile. I want to be the reason of your smile too.
I have a small business in the perfume industry! I love good perfumes and love working with flowers.
I enjoy traveling. I have been to many European countries; my next destinations will be the country you live in Wink!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone with whom I can build a long-term relationship, someone who can be completely honest with me and with whom I can laugh, have fun and enjoy life everyday as it comes. I am looking for a man who is open to new ideas and likes to get out socially. I look for a true partnership, emotionally, physically, spiritually. Honesty and openness down to earth yet in touch with the higher purpose of what the relationship represents.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-08 12:42:12A little about me))640 x 3601:54107 kB/sView