Dating Anna 32 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
OREIRO
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001506155
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-17 20:46:53
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a Woman who is ready to make a family, a woman for mature and serious relations and not just for one night spend, or one week-vacations, ok? I have many advantages such as: I am a good cook, I do housekeeping, I work and adore my job because I communicate with people and never feel boring. I have many friends but I don't have a lovely man by my side...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a family-oriented man, who will accept me with all my advantages and disadvantages. My man should be not just a lover for me, but a soul-mate, my friend... A VIP person for me! Also he needs to love me and to take care of me... Firstly, my spouse should be a lover for me, a sexual partner and then the rest... ok?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited