Dating Oksana 44 year age from Ternovka, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksameet
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001374211
  2. Age44 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Ternovka, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Bookkeeper
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-21 00:17:52
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a woman who know what she wants from life!I have an audult daughter,she lives separate.I brought up her myself,and now i think it's a time for me to be happy! I am working as a bookeper and i like my work!i love cooking and making my home cozy. But when i return home i am spending my evenings alone and at the gym.I wish i could have a loving man to devote my time and present my heart to him)I have a soft character and i think it's really esy to get on with me
Ideal match description:
I really want to find my soul mate here,i wish him to be a loving and kind man,i would like him not to be rude
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill