Dating Oksana 44 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksana4Love
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000973844
  2. Age44 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2016-10-09 13:09:10
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
One day Ive caught myself on thought that life is going right now, right this second, this minute. It is so silly to waste our precious moments of life in sorrow, doubts and fears! So I have joined this site with strong will to find the man who thinks this way, also who is ready to devoe his life to serious woman. I do want to find serious man for everything!! Wink Im easy going, trustworthy, humble woman of heart filled with lots of unshared love. Right one of someone to fall in love with, isnt so? Smile
Ideal match description:
I have a strong will to find reliable and self-confident man who is ready to fall in love with serious woman. I want him to be ready to devote his life to passionate, honest and loving lady. If you truly wish to warm your life with fire of woman's heart and care, then you have found her...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill