Dating Olga 46 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga_Sincere_2
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001315424
  2. Age46 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:travel agency manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-10 13:35:37
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am longing for creating a harmonious, life-long relationship with deep love, sincere care and mutual respect as a solid foundation. I am a very attentive, giving woman and I will surround my future partner with a lot of affection and gentleness, bring that safe, secure feeling of being appreciated and cared for and I will spare no efforts in order to make him feel really happy with me. I am a confident and wise woman and at the same time compliant, patient and flexible - I am able to listen, to understand, to compromise and forgive. I am sure that holding grudges never helps any relationship, I am not offensive and I will always care about my man's feelings and create the atmosphere of peace. I am very kind, sympathetic, helpful. My partner can rely on me in any life situations, I am able to solve any problem with my optimistic, resourceful nature and strong power of reasoning. I am very inquisitive and interested in theories or concepts, especially when I see a practical application to them.

I am a romantic who loves life, the beauty of nature, good music, tasty food, perfect movies, meeting sunrises and cuddling with my beloved and enjoying the sunset together. I read a lot and I like to develop myself both intellectually and physically. I do yoga in order to keep fit. I really love cooking and treating my close people with my real culinary masterpieces. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am able to appreciate and accept my partner for who he really is. The basic features I am looking for is his honesty, kindness, a loving, caring, decent nature. He should be ready for mature relationship and apply some energy expenditure to make it work. I would like him to love this life, be open and broad-minded.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet