Dating Olga 24 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olgabeautysun2
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001359673
  2. Age24 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:journalist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-12 22:38:31
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I must warn you that I prefer active way of life. It is important to me. What I like to do? Laughing Smile Wink


I like Latino music and dancing!!! I can meditate among wild area! Go jogging! Booty dance! Just adore bicycles and quad bikes! I like taking part in competitions and prefer to be the first. But the main rule for me: don’t compete with men!!!! In the mean of relations.. Men are stronger and I as woman should listen to a man.


Well, you know risks, adrenaline and active way of life are about 90% of my timetable! Are you ready for that? Wink
Shocked Surprised

I connected my life with radio. I work as a presenter at the country's top radio station. More over I'm a singer. I'm a song writer and in my spare time I act and take part in different TV shows, appear on ukrainian stage. I'm not so popular but it's my inspiration and life! Can't live without it.
Wink

And every night when I go to bed and close my eyes, I understand that every day unlike the previous one. But honestly, I do not have the most important thing – my beloved!
Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I think that main rule for happiness is “to love, to listen to each other, to talk and be happy”. I don’t want to change you. Just be yourself and let me to do the same. Wink Smile

I'm looking for a self - sufficient, self-confident, intelligent and educated person. He should be an optimist in life, strong and courageous knight who will appreciate not only me, but my inner world as well. He should be with a sense of humor, moderately persistent and responsible. Rolling Eyes Embarassed


Happiness loves silence and I want this silence... Sometimes I start to imagine pictures of an ideal family in my mind... What I want and what I dream about ... A cozy house, a delicious dinner, children's laughter and of course my future husband. Yes, I'm a girl and sometimes too dreamy. But who said that these dreams are unrealizable?

But please be serious! I'm famile-oiented and want to find my future husband! Real and exist! I read all your letters but I will answer only if I see your serious intentions. No caking!
Wink Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-21 19:13:34One evening from my life...720 x 5762:36117 kB/sView