Dating Olga 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olya_Kukolka
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001342499
  2. Age29 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-19 21:29:01
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very honest with great integrity and truly dedicated to enhancing the lives of all I connect with. A very loving soul with a big heart. I am not lazy in love, and I am here to discover a great love, with whom all obstacles will be welcomed and overcome. I’ve never refused to help anybody when it was really needed. I always follow my inner feelings. Another things you’ll learn from talking with meWink
Ideal match description:
I seek only sincerity and passion; compassion and a true desire for a simple life, where our love creates our home filled with joy. Simply someone who will love me like I was the only one in the world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill