Dating RAMINA 32 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

RAMINA profile
All photos bride
PURE_SAPPHIRE_
offline
    RAMINA
  1. ID:1001359693
  2. Age32 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-11 17:03:28
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to RAMINA

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Will you share your steak with me? Yes, no? I am not looking for a classical Joey, who "does not share his food". I am open woman and ready to share everything with my man. To be together by body and soul. And what about you?
Ideal match description:
I need the one! Simple words, but the main that are going from my heart. The one to support me, share my mornings, my laughter, my hobbies. I am not the crazy woman to spend 24 hours with my man. Maybe only 17? Very Happy But to spend time together is important for me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-27 09:20:14MY WORK, MY PASSION, MY BODY1024 x 5761:06152 kB/sView