Dating Vera 33 year age from Lvov, Ukraine

Vera profile
All photos bride
Panther_Vera_
offline
    Vera
  1. ID:1001372120
  2. Age33 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Lvov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-02 18:34:30
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vera

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
My personality is many-sided. Longer you know me – more you learn about me. My friends say that I am cheerful, sociable and energetic. You will never be bored with me. I am always optimistic and positive. If you get to know me better you will see that I am also kind, sincere, caring, loving and tender. I have a lot in my heart to give my beloved man. It may be this man will be you.
Ideal match description:
If you want to meet a princess you should be a prince. If you want to meet a queen you should be a king. I don’t mean that you should have a kingdom, white horse and a crown on your head. I am not looking for a perfect man. I just want to feel that my man loves and cares of me. I have a lot to give him in return. He will feel like a king with me! That is what I mean.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak