Dating Lena 20 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Lena profile
All photos bride
Precious__Elena
offline
    Lena
  1. ID:1001544360
  2. Age20 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:clothes designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-17 11:43:51
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Though I am a person who loves warm climate and very warm and soft inside, one of my dreams(you would never guess) is to visit cold Norway and see the Northen Lights in all the beauty...I am alaways amazed by the nature's beauty and and think there is nothing more beautiful than nature, we try to copy it but these tries are miseravle, nature is wonderful, huge, overwhelming...it can make you feel breathless, it can heal you or kill you)
I am clothes designer and I am always inspired by nature-its colors, lines, ideas pop up in my mind when I am out of the busy town.
I am an artist by profession and I love spending time drawing and forgetting about everything.I am dreaming of opening my own art space.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a warm and caring man, who is not bossy, mean. I am looking for money or luxury things, I don't happiness is there, I think it is inside of us and my happiness is only with pure love and open person, who has open mind, who is creative,wit, smart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak