Dating Anna 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Princess_Anuta
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001383519
  2. Age27 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-16 15:13:46
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
All women are different, each is individual and unique. Men can not help but love women. Who I am for sure you will know because I am always open - I'm passionate, strong, self-confident. I can be dominating and even tough, I'm a smart woman who is not afraid of sexuality and openly expressesing it. aren`t you scared of me yet? But I can be a tender cat ... But I also have a very kind heart as I like people and I like helping them. I like learning and developing new things, I like to be a model, I like to walk in outside, I like nature.. I'm an active, I like to spend time on the beach, to go boating and play volleyball. I sometimes write poems when inspiration comes, and as you you know the inspiration comes when a person experiences any feelings and emotions. And I miss these feelings.
Ideal match description:
"Women's happiness - would be nice next door ..." I'm looking for a sweet, beloved and only man who can give me happiness, love, care. All women are different and are looking for different men for them. I need a confident man who would take my opinion and wishes into consideration. An intermediate variant between the "man-father" and the "man-friend." Earlier, I directly fought for the primacy in the relationship, but now in time I realized that being the main one means dragging on me the whole load of problems and solving everything myself, hoping only for me. My man should take care of me and I am willing to take care of him too
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-09 20:53:51Annutka800 x 4800:52108 kB/sView