Dating Ekaterina 27 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Pulse_your_heart2018
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001488465
  2. Age27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Engineer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-15 23:04:45
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a serious young lady and very romantic person. Even if my name is Katya, my second name for sure could be Alice from a Wonderland of Love Searching. Smile
I do believe in miracles and I'm sure that this online world can help me in a wish finally to find my true love.
I'm very feminine and sometimes a bit old fashioned. I don't like to seat on one place and do nothing, I work on myself every day, since the life is one and we have to take everything from it.

I think I have a good sense of humour and I would be able to make you laugh even in your most grumpy mood. Smile
Would we start our acquaintance?
Ideal match description:
There is no need for you to pretend. First of all, be just yourself. Your personality is unique. But it won't give any harm if you have a sparking sense of humor and your glass will be half full.
My man should have a positive view on this life, he should be smart, adaptive to life changing, supportive, romantic and loving.
It would be nice if my man would be able to show his emotions and be able to talk to me on different subjects the whole night long.
I need a man who is absolutely ready for creating a family and who would be able to take responsibility. And also one who would love snuggles as much as I do! Smile
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited