Dating Katerina 34 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Katerina profile
All photos bride
QueenKate2014
offline
    Katerina
  1. ID:1000754667
  2. Age34 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist-masseur
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2016-10-05 11:38:26
  8. 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Katerina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I want to tell a few words about myself... I love to read historical books,
walking in the countryside..... Also, I engage in soap-making, make it very
cool))))) I adore horses.... I think I am a romantic person.....
I have to tell you that i am tolerant, I can respect another point of view,
I love love very much and I think I am optimistic!) The only thing is...
I ma very tired if being lonely...............
I am slender, nice, persistent in achieveing my aims, love calm music and
nature... I don't smoke. I love children. Th color of my eyes is grey...
you will fall in love at once with them)))))........... My height is 161 sm,
and my weight is 50 kg.... Ideal woman))))))))

Ideal match description:
I am searching for a real man, who will keep his promises and not just promise
and forget - for me it is very important! I need a reliable man. Who is kind and
will be the very very best for me!!!!!!!!!!!!I also have a child... my boy... my son.... my little sunshine, the sence of
my life!!!!!!!!! His name is Arseniy, and he is 3.... I adore him, I will do anything for him! I want hime to be happy and
healthy! But me is not enough for him... He need a father near, a man, who will
teach hime is "men" questions....... So... I am looking for a real man, who loves children,
who will take mine, as his own. Who will try to love him and be friends with him.
Dear, I am looking for YOU! No only a good husband, but also a wonderful father for my child!
For me, it is really very important. I want a happy family and I hope I will find it here!
Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-08-29 21:35:43One summer day )720 x 5762:24176 kB/sView
2014-08-29 22:45:52More about me !720 x 5763:13171 kB/sView