Dating Svetlana 51 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
Royal_Treasure
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1000302704
  2. Age51 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2018-10-23 17:38:46
  7. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
By my character I am kind, jovial and persistent. Kids love me and I love them to. I like to travel. I love to drive cars very much! It is easy for me to find common language with people! I like to receive guests and to visit friends too, and sometimes I like to be alone! I have a lot of friends! I like summer and beach! I like to cook! When I am angry, I visit a shooting range!
When I have a spare time, I like to watch films, to listen to music and I like to walk! I like to go out of the city and to organize picnics with my friends and daughter! I like nature. I speak often with my mother and my daughter; we discuss how our days went. I like ballet and theatre, I like concerts!
Ideal match description:
It is very important for me to find someone kind, endearing, loving! Someone, who keeps his promises, who does what he says… It is important for me to find a man, who will value his woman highly. I need someone who will understand me and someone who will listen to my thoughts. Someone, who is light on his feet, who is fond of jokes! Someone, who is very attentive and serious about his family. I like men, who are stay-at-home type and who like to travel in the same time! It would be great for him to find time for me and to attend much time it to both of us, and if it is possible, to us and to my daughter.