Dating Yulia 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
SLAVIC_DESIRE___
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001543273
  2. Age28 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-11 20:03:59
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Im born and live in Kiev) I’m Designer of woman clothes and stylist of clothes, my work is my hobbies ! I love my job.

In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in restaurants, I like go to the theatres, interesting architecture , museums, cinemas, art galleries, concerts, walking in the beautiful parks. I love travelling and learn a new cultures.Also my favourite sport activity is dancing, yoga, running . And

I love shopping, spa, relaxing, reading, painting, lectures, psychology, self- develop, oriental practices, different countries and cultures
Ideal match description:
I think that relationship should be both ways - to give and to take. I have so much love and care and passion in my heart to share with my beloved person!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill