Dating Yuliya 26 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
SMILING_FRESH_AIR
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001455800
  2. Age26 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-19 08:00:38
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very romantic and optimistic woman!) I had dreamt to help people and make everyone healthy and love long happy life. That is why I have chosen the profession in medical field as a nurse. I work with children now. I am here for real meetings, not just for letters! I prefer dates, which will lead to LOVE. I will not waste someone’s time. I dream about happy partnership and need serious man for that.
I like different activities, including skiing, boating, riding horses. From childhood I adore fishing with my father, cooking with my grandmother and writing poems about my feelings. Also my favorite hobby is drawing pictures, especially some landscapes
Ideal match description:
I need a serious family man, who would like art and activities. Who needs a woman for long relationship. I prefer real meetings than just endless letters. So, I am looking for a man of acts, not just of words. Also, I like when man makes me massage of face and foot in the morning or before fallen a sleep, hope, he will.A big difference in age is not a barrier for me to fall in love, create really happy relationship. For me soul, positive energy and the way of life of a man are more important than his age.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-06-15 13:06:05Want to see how I can funny smiling?640 x 3601:1371 kB/sView