Dating Diana 21 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
Sensual_Di
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001399025
  2. Age21 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator in the store
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-14 19:35:43
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My name is Diana. But my friends call me just Di. I'm a simple girl. I was born and lived in Lugansk. But now I live in another city because of the war in Ukraine. I want to find here true mutual love. I graduate from university this year and will have a master's degree. I love sports, affection, romantic evenings. I can cook dinner by candlelight and I can give a beloved man a good continuation after dinner. I am ready to leave Ukraine for the sake of love and our common happiness.

Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I need an honest sincere man. I'll be glad to know you. I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for a simple man who can give me love and make me happy. Cool Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill