Dating Anna 37 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
SexxxyAnn
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000277396
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:doctor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2013-09-30 18:28:11
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I can be a wild cat and naughty child, I can be tender and passionate,
I can be strong like a rock, but my heart is brittle like a glass.
I'm active, cheerful, passionate, sexy lady, with wide inner world.
I love life and take everything, what it gives to me. I like to spoil
my beloved man with different thingsWink
I want to find an interesting interlocutor, with whom I can feel
ease in communication. I am frank girl. I love life and want to
share it with a worthy man. I want you to know that you can be free
with me. I am open for all new! I am dreaming to find my special man
on this site. And I believe in a happy ending of my love story.
Let's dive inside the wonderful and beautiful world is happiness, joy
and a pure Love. I am waiting for you!)))
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a tender, calm, but also strong man, to whom I can give all my love and tender, my passion. Maybe you can consider me an old-fashioned woman. But I'm dreaming about such family, where is happiness and joy. When beloved man come back home from work and children are running to meet their daddy and the wife are waiting for her family with a tasty dinner. My man should be intelligent and should know what he wants form his life. I want my man to be honest and sincere. I want him to become a good husband for me and a caring father for the children. The age gap is not important, because if people like each other, they would never have any distance between them.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited