Dating Darya 26 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Darya profile
All photos bride
Sexy_Darya
offline
    Darya
  1. ID:1001443865
  2. Age26 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-11 21:35:58
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Darya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am polite, friendly and spontaneous woman with a very passionate heart.

I have many interests and talents and I enjoy leading active lifestyle - I prefer travelling and visiting new places instead of just staying at home for a weekend.

I also believe that everyone should find a way to use his talents because it's what makes our life worth living - that's why I always try to work on my skills and develop them on a higher level.

I’m a big fan of cooking and I am very good in baking various desserts.

I enjoy reading detective stories, listening to the music and I try to compose my own songs.
Ideal match description:
I want to share my life with a man who is kind, joyful, sincere and open-minded.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453