Dating Olga 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Slimbabie
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001356160
  2. Age31 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-17 17:28:48
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A woman who lives with an emptiness in the heart. Do not think that I'm insensitive, this emptiness is still not filled with the love and tenderness of a man. In my turn, I'm ready to give a lot more back to man than I could imagine. I am the giver, but also the seeker in the answer back. As you can read, I'm no longer a teenager, on the contrary a grown-up enough lady. Therefore, I am ready to meet you, create a family, move to another country. In general I'm ready for everything to be happy.
Ideal match description:
Sincere, loyal, honest. A man who is ready to become a friend for me. It is very important. Seriousness and humor, hard but sometimes also agreeable, a good listener: that's what I'm looking for in a man.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet