Dating Irina 24 year age from Zaporozhje, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Song_of_Soul
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001426704
  2. Age24 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Zaporozhje, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sculptor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-20 21:17:59
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
For me, happiness is in inspiration and desire to make everything for feeling smile on the face of your beloved one, to feel that he is ready for everything to make me happy.. this harmony in relationships I want to reach with my partner... I don't want to live in a dream. I want to make it real! To feel the love with every inch of my body and soul.. To give my love to him..
Maybe one day I will show YOU, what acts I am ready to do, for reaching my goal, to create really strong relationships! But for this you need to be ready to make a step toward me! Wink
Ideal match description:
It's impossible to describe a man, I want to be with, in a few words.. After all, "MAN" it's not just a word, it's kindness and reliable, character and humor, experience, purposefulness and responsibility, it's his self confidence and readiness to live not only for himself... All of this determines the personality of a man, and this is a range of qualities, which in harmoniously combination I want to see in character of my beloved one Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak