Dating Larisa 51 year age from Zhitomir, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
Spirit_n_Beauty
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1000293263
  2. Age51 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Zhitomir, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nails Stylist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-17 11:26:34
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
In short I am a keeperSmile)). I am feminine, kind-hearted and classy, I try to be always honest, true and generous. I tend to lean on the traditional side when it comes to relationships and would like my man to be the leader. I am very loving and giving, romantic, sweet and caring but expect to be spoiled by my man in return. Life has made me pragmatic, but I can also be lighthearted, playful and spontaneous. I always feel fortunate and have a positive outlook on life. My daughter is adult and she always makes me proud. I love my work but I feel I need to put love first. I know it for sure that as soon as I meet the right man I will give him my all. I like sports, travel, nature, dances, books, movies, drawing, theatre, museums and different kinds of entertainment. My life is full ,yet not complete. And that too is coming. Right around the corner…
Ideal match description:
I am here in this site to meet my love who wants a monogamous and committed relationship. Together we will build a castle of love and we will have fun and laugh and enjoy each day. what I need is unconditional love, intimacy, friendship. If you are romantic, fit, reliable, joyful, positive, generous and caring perhaps I am looking for you? Are you a sincere man? Its sooo important to me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet