Dating Elena 21 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001411105
  2. Age21 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-20 14:37:37
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Everything is simple
I am a girl who is looking for her missing soul mate!
All you need to know about me is that I'm sincere and open. I'm not afraid to change my life and change myself!
Ready to move forward with my life partner! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I don't need a Prince, I don't want a Superman, Casanova pass by!
I want a real man, cheerful and kind! A positive Outlook on life and without fear to change the life! Despite the age differences and language! For love it doesn't mean anything! For love it is important to have a heart that will love!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics