Dating Elena 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
SunnyBlast7
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001383257
  2. Age26 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-09 07:30:25
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I believe that i am the person who knows that this life is not a game and i am trying to be very serious and responsible about everything what i am doing or saying. I am very nice girl and maybe i dont have great experience in life but i am ready to work on my mistakes just to become better and make my family happier. I love nature and i have amazing cat and a dog at home, i love having active rest and i dont give up! I think that i am the woman who can turn your world upside down and make you feel yourself happy and excited about every single detail, do you want this?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a communicative and charming man who will take my attention just from the first seconds of our meeting and i believe in my intuition and i know that in love people need to listen to their hearts and inner voice. So, as for me - i just want my man to be special for me and i will do a lot for us! I am not kidding now! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet