Dating Ilona 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Ilona profile
All photos bride
Sunny_Ilona_Beauty
offline
    Ilona
  1. ID:1001275659
  2. Age27 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dancer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-21 21:50:52
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ilona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Now I have nice chance to introduce myself. I hope that these words will be beginning of our way to understand each other_) I am very positive person. I am sure that any situation can be solved. From good situations I am taking positive moments. From bad – life lessons. I am very kind. I can’t hurt any living creature on this planet. But at the same time I can stand on my opinion if I think that it’s right and fair. I'm not a conflict person and I think that couple can always find solution by simple dialog. I am very romantic person. I have so much romance and passion to give. Just need my one and only man in life=) Also he will have all my care. I am hardworking person and I enjoy my work. It gives me happiness and energy)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for one man to share my life with him. I am not looking for material status or age. First of all I need a man of his word. I do not want empty promises in my life. And he need to be honest. Because for me it’s very important in relationships. I know how to make my man happy and hope to find happiness in him also. So let’s start our way towards each other)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet