Dating Svetlana 46 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
Sveta_Hot_Passion
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001175415
  2. Age46 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-23 01:38:34
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am tired of being alone. I devoted my life to grow my daughter and now I proud of her. She is adult with her own family. So I am ready for new life. I want just enjoy every day of my life. I want to go to bed and wake up next to a loving and caring man. I will be his support in any situation. I am sure I can make my man happy. All I need is love and care. I don’t want to waste time.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with who I can feel myself happy and protected. I want to find a real man who is reliable, honest, who always keeps his word. I also hope him to be calm, polite, self-confident and clever person with kind heart and open soul. I want to make him the happiest man in the world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill