Dating Anna 32 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
SweetAnna32
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001313600
  2. Age32 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financial analyst
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-19 20:30:34
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an openhearted, active, positive, goal-oriented, very romantic and tender lady, who is serious for marriage. You may think how all these qualities can be combined in one lady? It's unexplainable. Sometimes, I'm a bit emotional person what may seem natural for everyone, I guess.
I dream to start a family. I want to find love with a help of this dating site. I think we are put on this earth to find a love, a soulmate, someone with whom we can create joy. Love is feeling, feeling love; love means wanting to be loved. Do you agree?
I wish to feel a support of my beloved man and, in turn, I will support him in any situation.
I like my work that requires analytical thinking. But at the spare time, I take good care of myself with running and swimming. Can you ski or ride a bicycle?
How do you think what is the best place within a bustling city where it joins with nature? I suppose it is a park. I like going for a walk in parks or along the embankment. We could walk in a park and chat about anything, couldn't we?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious, active, goal-oriented, intelligent, generous, decisive man who I can trust. Relationships are built on trust and mutual respect. I suppose you don't think differently. The more we communicate and spend time together the more we are able to understand the each other. I wish I would be on the same page with my beloved man. I want that my future man will have a desire to be with me, spend much time with me and feel my support in everything.
I am a very caring, faithful and decent lady, who is serious for marriage. I would like to be in my man's life, play an important role in his life and take care of him. I can be a perfect housewife. I consider family responsibilities should be performed by a woman. Otherwise she may not have enough time and effort to look after her husband.
How should we spend our time together? It could be cosy evenings at home, active trips, walking outside, even in a forest. Anything at please! Maybe should we jump with a parachute to cheer both us up?
Love is you, you and me; love is knowing that we can be together. Two loving people can take on the world. That's why I have registered on this dating site - I wish to meet my love. But who are you looking for?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-09-11 12:47:07Look at me ;)1280 x 7201:41235 kB/sView