Dating Irina 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
SweetFantasy
    Irina
  1. ID:1000175409
  2. Age31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2009-12-05 12:25:05
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a sincere lady with beautiful soul. I possess a lot of positive human features. They always help me find new friends and that’s why everybody enjoys spending time in my company. I am loving and caring, and I am ready to give all what I have to my beloved. I like almost everything in this life. I believe in truth that “life is a great thing, and every day given to bring us a lot of excitement and pleasure!”
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a very sociable, humorous man who has a lot of love to give and who is ready to be treated like a king. I wish my man to be a relaxed laidback person who takes life on face value and who tries to live it with a smile and of course respect to others.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics