Dating Tasya 25 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tasya profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Heart_Tasya
offline
    Tasya
  1. ID:1001343269
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-18 16:42:25
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tasya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What makes me different is that I am very friendly and simple person. I am not afraid to say the truth and I like honest people.

My interests are various - I enjoy doing sports, I like yoga and meditaion, I am very good in cooking, I love my national Ukrainian cuisine but I am also very good in cooking Italian and French dishes too.

I try to learn new things every day - reading is my greatest passion! I adore classic literature and biographies. I also try to write poems but I am amator in poetry.

I think the most important thing in our life is family and I am here because I want to create a happy and strong relationship.
Ideal match description:
I want to find someone special who wants me to be his devoted, loving second half.

I am looking for a man with kind heart, good sense of humor and serious intentions.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak