Dating Kate 32 year age from Simferopol, Russia

Kate profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Kate_Kiss
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001427576
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Simferopol, Russia
  4. Profession:office manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-09 12:35:25
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am life-loving lady! Very positive and optimistic! I Like bright colors, I like bright clothing, not because I wnat every body to pay my attantion - no! Because with clothing I show my mood! That I am very energetic and full of life. Do you want to plug in??? To charge???ahaha)))
I have some hobbies and interests, I am not a model but participated in some beauty competitions ( small ones, local), I like dancing, singing, actively spend my time... If you have some exact questions - you are welcome!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man for long term relations and to make him happy! I have my methods how to do it, I don't have some special demands to a man in appearance or in charater... I just want him to take care of me, to be with me, to detove time for me... I want to ,ake a strong union with him! if you are ready for that - write me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak