Dating Kristina 24 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001404327
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:trading sphere
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-20 10:05:39
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am kind, feminine, tender, caring and sweet lady. I appreciate every moment in the life and know how to enjoy it. I do not like conflict, so always try to find a common language with different people in different situations.
I live healthy life and I have strong family values. My hobbies are fitness, sport, cooking, sewing, i enjoy spend free time on the nature and walkings.
Ideal match description:
I am not searching for a prince, or the ideal person. I am looking just for a mature, wise, kind and relaible man. He is ready to build happy, passionate and lasting relationship, and not play games! I do not put any limits in describing my partner. I rely on what my heart tells me.
I am sure that our success in life highly depends on our efforts and right decisions taken in proper time. And it will be nice to meet Him soon!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill