Dating Margarita 51 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Margarita profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001066414
  2. Age51 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:confectioner
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2016-11-26 22:43:47
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Margarita

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I believe in family..people would say I'm an old-fashioned woman...and that is so..I believe that a woman should take care of her man and family...I like to cook tasty dishes to please my family, I can cook anything, but fish...sorry haha Very Happy Very Happy
I love my job, I love working with people, but besides this I have lots of hobbies...I have a cat and we live together) I like dogs, but right now I don't have one...I enjoy dancing and swimming. I like to read and listening to music also Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I've been through divorce and i wasn't happy that my marriage came to an end..but that was the best decision ever made, to be honest...ask me about the details- i will open them for you..
I'm open and honest woman, so expect to hear just the truth)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill