Dating Tanya 24 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Tanya profile
All photos bride
Tanusha_Kitty
offline
    Tanya
  1. ID:1000984200
  2. Age24 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Writer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-14 17:33:22
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tanya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
My friends say that I was born at the wrong time and in the wrong place. All because I'm a dreamer. I came up with my own world, where there is no war and disease, where all are happy and love each other. If you want, I'll take you to my world. Are you ready to travel with me?
Ideal match description:
You know what I want? Not something that indicates to me my mother and what I advised the other, namely, what I want? You want to know what it is? I want to live. I want to wake up in a warm place and feel as if my body wakes to a kiss from the sun and meet people with the names that I had never heard before. I want to go somewhere all night and shouting the lyrics, which are usually too shy to show, I want to see the mountains, so big and all the while reminding just how small I am in comparison with the huge and unpredictable world. I would like to jump into the cold water and hear its cry and swim in a place where I will gently envelop wave. I want to drink delicious coffee, play with you in the snowball fight, argue about theories of the universe, and sleep on your chest. I want to build a castle out of blankets and watch you cheap sitcoms until 4 am, bursting into hysterical laughter. I want to see the places that I have seen only in photos and just kiss you every day!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-22 16:50:11I like to play with them...1280 x 7202:11382 kB/sView
2016-07-08 12:17:33Like a pole dance)))1280 x 7201:31395 kB/sView