Dating Julia 29 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Tenderness_Juliya
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001314209
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:trading sphere
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-22 10:52:58
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very tender, caring, loyal and feminine. I am a faithful and honest , positive and romantic woman who truly believes in real love!
I try to make my life active. I enjoy sport training, swimming, music, movies- any activity which brings me joy and pleasure! I try to keep healthy habits and positive thinking. Besides, I am a happy mother and have a wonderful son Maximka. I love Him all my heart!
I like to make home cozy, cook, clean and make things great at home so my man comes back home with a huge wish to be in family.
I enjoy travelling, spend free time on the nature, i adore the sound of waves and blue smooth surface of sea. I am happy person, but I will become happier when I meet my beloved man and I know that my partner will feel the same emotions together with me! And it does not matter in what part of the world we live now! Love is without boundaries!!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is family oriented, who knows what respect to a woman and people in general, who is kind, sincere and honest.
I believe in love and want to have the family life where I will feel necessary and loved. Hope to meet you are very soon!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill