Dating Elena 37 year age from Bila Tserkva, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
The_Shining_Star
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001135896
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Logistics manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-09-12 12:14:31
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
The important things are: to care about each other, give a support in different life situation, to respect, listen and give and advise.
I am sure that the family must be strong. And I am ready to give all these from my side as well.

I like smart and intelligent men. My man should be stronger than me, and not only in a physical shape, cause am a woman and I need a man shoulder.

I am honest and should say that I don't like men who is impudent, sly, owner and jealous.
In my opinion, respect and honesty are the main parts of the relations between people.
Ideal match description:
I'd like to meet "My man". I want to start a family with a man who is really ready for this important step. He should be aware about
all the responsibilities regarding marriage life, related to the woman and to the family in general.
I would like to meet honest and caring person, love children, who can really be the part of my life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill