Dating Ilona 24 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Ilona profile
All photos bride
Tigress_Ilonka
offline
    Ilona
  1. ID:1001261842
  2. Age24 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:seller
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-28 07:59:36
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ilona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm gentle, caring and sensual. I like to bring people happiness! I could give you my care. I like to do little surprises for my man. You could imagine, after a hard day's work, when you come home and a delicious dinner awaits you. Aroma of baking! I know how to make a man happy. I want to please my man.
I also like reading, watching movies at home. I like to lead an active lifestyle: I like to run, I like to ride a bicycle. My dream is to learn how to play golf.
Ideal match description:
I would like to become the only woman for my man. I have a very good example, these are my parents. I wish I had the same idyll with my man. I would like that we could become one. So I know what I want. Do you know what you want? Maybe I'm the woman of your dreams? So write to me just now! ...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill