Dating Olga 30 year age from Simferopol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
TrulyBeautyOlga
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001441442
  2. Age30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Simferopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-03 22:10:48
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a cheerful and reliable girl. I like communicating with different people. In every personI try to find something interesting. I appreciate honesty, sincerity, ability to achieve goals, inner strength and self-confidence in people.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a kind and intelligent husband with whom I could talk about everything. I am sure I'll find a man who will make me happy. I think we should learn how to appreciate good points and do our best to accept the disadvantageous features. My future husband should appreciate such human qualities as a mutual understanding, respect, shared sense of purpose, love. If you feel that I can be your woman, please, write me. Maybe we're looking for each other!?
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics