Dating Masha 33 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Masha profile
All photos bride
Ukrainian_Masha_girl
offline
    Masha
  1. ID:1001337407
  2. Age33 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:assistant banker
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-18 12:58:01
  8. 13.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Masha

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I can tell a lot about myself. I have many hobbies and hobbies ... I work a lot, but I have time to devote time for myself and my favorite things. My life is adorned with my beautiful thoughts about the future. And as I like to spend time in the kitchen and prepare different dishes of Italian, English, and French cuisine. it gives me great pleasure. once I dreamed of becoming a master chief ... but this is not for my country! I dream of finding a man who will share with me all my dreams and become a husband and a true friend for me.
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams is somewhere here .... I feel it ... I would like my man to look like a noble gentleman .. a man who respects women and was a romantic. I will give love to only one man. my man will be the best on the planet, because I will choose him ... I will hope that soon my heart will be filled with love! I believe that somewhere there is my man with whom I will be happy all my life)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill