Dating Nadejda 53 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Nadejda profile
All photos bride
Unforgatable_Woman
    Nadejda
  1. ID:1000558869
  2. Age53 old woman
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Finance Exeprt
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2015-03-03 21:02:41
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadejda

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-63
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a tender woman, loving and impressionable. I like cooking and I like when in the morning the kitchen is full of tasty smells, when the whole family wakes up in a good mood. I dream about big and happy family! This is going to be my castle. My family protects me from all the hardships, my family shares my victories with me. Currently, I am building my family brick to brick, I started from improving myself and the decision to register here seems to me a good start!
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a man who will not be only a lover for me. I expect him to be also my best friend, with whom we could discuss almost everything. I dream to fin a clever, descent and attractive man, who would understand me in every situation, with whom I could be together in joy and sorrow.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet