Dating Nadi 24 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nadi profile
All photos bride
Very_Tender_Flower
offline
    Nadi
  1. ID:1001426491
  2. Age24 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Assistant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-09-19 16:13:47
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadi

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love this life as it is, with its sweet surpises and unexpected challenges and I consider every new day as a chance for making myself better Smile I try to develop my skills, I love to learn something new and I try to stay open-minded no matter what happens around.

I can't imagine my day without doing some sports because I really love swimming, cycling, snowboarding and I usually spend my evenings listening to the music, drawing or going out with friends. I enjoy visiting art-galleries and museums because art is a great sourse of inspiration to me.

I love animals, sunny weather, different styles of music - from jazz to pop.

Cooking is one of my hobbies and I'm pretty good at it.
Ideal match description:
I am able to forgive everything except betrayal. I can't stand egoistic and greedy people.

I hope to find someone sincere, optimistic, kind and with a good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453